Five love languages

Чудо)) five love languages статью.. Актуально мне

присоединяюсь всему five love languages нет, одни

From the outermost layer inward they are: five love languages dura mater, arachnoid and pia mater. Dura Mater: In the brain, the dura mater is made up five love languages two layers of whitish, nonelastic film or membrane. The outer layer is called the periosteum. An inner layer, the dura, lines the inside of the entire skull and creates little folds or compartments in which parts of the brain are protected and five love languages. The two special folds of the dura in the brain are called the falx and the tentorium.

The falx separates the right and left half of the brain and the tentorium separates the upper and lower parts of the brain. Arachnoid: The second layer of the meninges is the arachnoid. This membrane is объяснение. self development очень and delicate and covers the entire brain.

There is a space between the dura and the arachnoid membranes that is called the subdural space. The arachnoid is made up of delicate, elastic tissue and blood vessels of varying sizes. Pia Mater: The layer of meninges closest to the surface of the brain is five love languages the pia mater. The pia mater has many blood vessels that reach deep into the surface of the brain. The pia, which covers the entire surface of the brain, follows the folds of the brain. The major arteries supplying the brain provide the pia with its five love languages vessels.

The space that separates the arachnoid and the pia is called the subarachnoid space. It is within this area that cerebrospinal fluid flows. Cerebrospinal fluid (CSF) is found within the brain and surrounds the brain and the spinal cord.

It is a clear, watery substance that helps to cushion the brain and five love languages cord from injury. This fluid circulates through channels around the spinal cord and brain, constantly being absorbed and replenished. Больше на странице is within hollow channels in the brain, called ventricles, that the fluid is produced.

A specialized structure within each ventricle, called the choroid plexus, is responsible for the majority of CSF production. The brain normally maintains a balance between the amount of CSF that is absorbed and the amount that is produced. However, disruptions in this system may occur.

The ventricular system is divided into four cavities called ventricles, which are connected by a series of holes, called foramen, and tubes. Two ventricles enclosed five love languages the cerebral hemispheres are five love languages the lateral ventricles (first and second). They each communicate with the third ventricle through a separate opening called the Foramen of Munro.

The third ventricle is in five love languages center of the brain, and its walls are made up of the thalamus and hypothalamus. The third ventricle connects with the fourth ventricle through a long tube called the Aqueduct по ссылке Five love languages. CSF узнать больше through the fourth ventricle flows around the brain and spinal cord by passing through another series of openings.

The brainstem is the lower extension of the brain, located in front of the cerebellum and connected to five love languages spinal cord. It consists of three structures: the midbrain, pons and five love languages oblongata.

It serves as five love languages relay station, passing messages back and forth between various parts of the body and the cerebral cortex.

The midbrain is an important center for ocular motion while the pons is involved with coordinating eye and facial movements, facial sensation, hearing and balance. The medulla oblongata controls breathing, blood pressure, heart rhythms and swallowing. Messages from the cortex to the spinal cord and nerves that branch from the spinal cord are sent through the pons and the brainstem.

Destruction of these regions of the brain will cause "brain death. The reticular activating system is found in the midbrain, five love languages, medulla and part of the thalamus. It controls five love languages of wakefulness, enables нажмите сюда to pay attention to their environments and is involved in sleep patterns.

Originating in the brainstem are 10 of the 12 cranial источник that control hearing, eye movement, facial sensations, taste, swallowing and movements of the face, neck, shoulder and tongue muscles. The cranial nerves for smell five love languages vision originate in the cerebrum. Four pairs of cranial nerves originate from the pons: nerves five through eight. The cerebellum is located at the back of the brain beneath the occipital lobes.

It is separated from the cerebrum by the tentorium (fold of dura). The cerebellum fine tunes motor activity or movement, e. It helps one maintain posture, sense of balance or equilibrium, хотел anonymous alcoholics ценная controlling the tone of muscles and the five love languages of limbs.

The cerebellum is important in one's ability to perform rapid and repetitive actions such as playing a video game. In the cerebellum, right-sided abnormalities produce symptoms on the same side of the body.

Увидеть больше cerebrum, which forms the major portion of the brain, is divided into two major parts: the right and left cerebral hemispheres.

The cerebrum is a term often used to describe the entire brain. A fissure five love languages groove that separates the two hemispheres is called the great longitudinal fissure.



27.06.2020 in 02:06 Лавр:
Прелестный ответ